The Road to Revelation

The Road to Revelation

The Road to Revelation 2 - World at War is the second book in The Road to Revelation series by author Clifford T. Wellman Jr. It was released in November 2018 and is available on Amazon in both Kindle and paperback formats.

Each book in the series is a fictional thriller based on Christian eschatology (end-times prophecy). In the story, the main character finds relationships between various books of the Bible, including: Revelation, Matthew, Daniel, Ezekiel, Isaiah, and more. He discovers a deep interconnectivity within many books of the Bible and realizes that the second coming of Jesus Christ will happen soon.

The first book, The Road of Revelation - The Beginning takes place between the opening of the first and second seals found in chapter 6 of the Book of Revelation.
The second book, The Road to Revelation 2 - World at War takes place between the opening of the second and third seals.

The third book in the series is currently in progress and will be available before the end of 2019. There are a total of seven books in the series.

Clifford T. Wellman Jr. wrote this book to help build interest in the book of Revelation and other books of the Bible. Many readers have told him that since reading The Road to Revelation, they have found renewed interest in the Bible. In addition to promoting his book, Clifford will provide commentary on various books of the Bible on this site. If you are interested in Bible commentary, please refer to the Bible Study menu option on this site.

If you are interested in purchasing any of these books, please click the book covers to the right, or go to

click to buy click to buy
John 3:16 "For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life."
Favorite Scripture
Philippians 3:14
Philippians 4:13
Book References
The Islamic Antichrist
Mideast Beast
Daniel Revisited
Revelation Deciphered
Rapture: Case Closed?
God's War on Terror
Joel's Trumpet
Four Sign Posts